Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of WestRidge Commons

5 rating

Friendly and always gives my son the right cut

5 rating

Knowledgeable staff Girls are welcome (I have short hair) Friendly Sports are on tv ? to watch during haircut Free neck trims Mustache and beard trimming also

5 rating

Great customer service

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Candi B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Friendly and always gives my son the right cut"

5
DDK | February 17, 2020 Google

"Knowledgeable staff Girls are welcome (I have short hair) Friendly Sports are on tv ? to watch durin"

5
Lucas C. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great customer service"

5
Jim C. | February 13, 2020 Google

"I like the VIP treatment, it relaxes you and gives break of your day. Check in from the phone or int"

5
Matt K. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Staff is always great. Very busy pace, but staff always provide great service"

1
Cherie M. | January 29, 2020 Google

"This was my first time here. Thought I was just going to pay for a haircut for my kids and they ende"

5
Larry J. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Great for men's and women's haircuts."

5
Nick B. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Carissa did a great job on my hair cut, very friendly, received a great welcome to explain what to d"

5
Brian T. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Generally short wait times with friendly competent staff."

4
Patrick C. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Perfectly satisfactory haircuts. Adequately staffed. Loads of parking. These folks donate haircuts t"