Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of WestRidge Commons

4 rating

Definitely geared for men. It was fun though. They used a vibrating shoulder massager. I really enjoyed it.

5 rating

all stylists provide consistently good cut.

1 rating
  • 09/24/19
  • Karsten K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/dyhpUG02Ay_YJlBWsOMPjw?hrid=Ci4PO8KCYPRtUfIfv92BGg

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
sharon h. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Definitely geared for men. It was fun though. They used a vibrating shoulder massager. I really enjo"

5
Kevin M. | October 1, 2019 Google

"all stylists provide consistently good cut."

1
Karsten K. | September 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/dyhpUG02Ay_YJlBWsOMPjw?hrid=Ci4PO8KCYPRtUfIfv92BGg"

4
Melissa R. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Did a great job on my son's hair"

5
Jed R. | July 12, 2019 Google

"First time here because they had immediate openings. What a hidden gem, Jody was fantastic and they "

1
Hank Z. | July 3, 2019 Google

"An older lady (possibly a supervisor or manager) continuously insulted me over the haircut that I as"

4
Roger L. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Needed a hair cut on my break got me in and done fast ,, little pricey."

3
masebaby32 | June 17, 2019 Google

"Very average. Very very average."

1
Justin D. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Consistently ignore length and style requests. Using a reference or description doesn't help. But yo"

2
Zachary R. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Bad quality. Did my haircut in about 4 minutes. Cut off more than I had asked for. I?d recommend one"