Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of WestRidge Commons

5 rating

Great customer service

5 rating

I like the VIP treatment, it relaxes you and gives break of your day. Check in from the phone or internet saves time waiting in the lobby. Although they have magazines to look at too. Checked out some Shooting and gun magazines the other day.

5 rating

Staff is always great. Very busy pace, but staff always provide great service

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Lucas C. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great customer service"

5
Jim C. | February 13, 2020 Google

"I like the VIP treatment, it relaxes you and gives break of your day. Check in from the phone or int"

5
Matt K. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Staff is always great. Very busy pace, but staff always provide great service"

1
Cherie M. | January 29, 2020 Google

"This was my first time here. Thought I was just going to pay for a haircut for my kids and they ende"

5
Larry J. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Great for men's and women's haircuts."

5
Nick B. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Carissa did a great job on my hair cut, very friendly, received a great welcome to explain what to d"

5
Brian T. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Generally short wait times with friendly competent staff."

4
Patrick C. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Perfectly satisfactory haircuts. Adequately staffed. Loads of parking. These folks donate haircuts t"

5
David W. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Awesome MVP treatment!!"

5
Tom S. | December 2, 2019 Google

"A great place, great service, great stylist, you can?t go wrong."