Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of WestRidge Commons

5 rating

I like the VIP treatment, it relaxes you and gives break of your day. Check in from the phone or internet saves time waiting in the lobby. Although they have magazines to look at too. Checked out some Shooting and gun magazines the other day.

5 rating

Great haircut!

5 rating

i had the best haircut i have had in a long time here! The staff is great! very friendly and clean.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Jim C. | December 2, 2021 Google

" I like the VIP treatment, it relaxes you and gives break of your day. Check in from the phone or in"

5
Mike M. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Great haircut!"

5
Jeffrey I. | November 15, 2021 Google

" i had the best haircut i have had in a long time here! The staff is great! very friendly and clean."

5
Theodore T. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Used check-in app, it showed me my place in line and the approximate wait time.. Kelsey gave me a q"

5
J. P. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Always get a great cut. Like that I can use the App to get an appointment."

5
Cole | September 2, 2021 Google

" This location has very nice/friendly people who get my hair cut perfectly without me even knowing w"

5
Austin C. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Kelsey is very friendly and actually takes her time while cutting your hair! Doesn?t rush you just "

5
Ella P. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Great staff and prompt service. They listen to how you want your cut and style, ask appropriate que"

3
Kerry J. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Staff is great. But Everytime we go they charge me full price for my 10 yr olds hair cut. This has "

5
Larry J. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Great for men's and women's haircuts."