Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of WestRidge Commons

5 rating

Kelsey is very friendly and actually takes her time while cutting your hair! Doesn?t rush you just to get to the next ?customer? 11/10 would recommend!

5 rating

Great staff and prompt service. They listen to how you want your cut and style, ask appropriate questions. Their suggestions and tips on styling are awesome. I get a fade with fohawk on top. The massage chair while get hair washed is a sweet touch.

3 rating

Staff is great. But Everytime we go they charge me full price for my 10 yr olds hair cut. This has happened last 3 times.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Austin C. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Kelsey is very friendly and actually takes her time while cutting your hair! Doesn?t rush you just "

5
Ella P. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Great staff and prompt service. They listen to how you want your cut and style, ask appropriate que"

3
Kerry J. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Staff is great. But Everytime we go they charge me full price for my 10 yr olds hair cut. This has "

5
Larry J. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Great for men's and women's haircuts."

2
Todd B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" I don't ever give bad reviews but... The lady was super rude and I told her 3 times to basically le"

1
Dale L. | May 26, 2021 Google

" For years, Sports Clips used the promotion of getting six haircuts and get the seventh free. I pres"

5
douglas f. | May 1, 2021 Google

" First time at this location. Warm welcome at the door, short wait and it was worth it. Kristen intr"

5
Chia X. | April 23, 2021 Google

" It was good but i didn't get my favorite girl Danielle i guess u gotta choose them super early on t"

5
David B. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Greta place and people. Kristen did an a amazing job. This is my number one hair cutting place perm"

5
Jim C. | March 10, 2021 Google

" I like the VIP treatment, it relaxes you and gives break of your day. Check in from the phone or in"